• British Logo
  • German Logo
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Youtube
  • Youtube

Staff Contact Information

Barry Carson

Technical Director

Email Address: barry.carson@lyndexrecycling.com

Phone Number: +44 (0)7739 473752

Keith Tart

Sales/Operations Director

Email Address: keith.tart@lyndexrecycling.com

Phone Number: +44 (0)7831 277160

Doug Lord

Sales Manager

Email Address: doug.lord@lyndexrecycling.com

Phone Number: +44 (0)7590 117810

Andy Evans

Service Manager

Email Address: andy.evans@lyndexrecycling.com

Phone Number: +44 (0)7900 496039

Rick Davies

Spare Parts Manager

Email Address: rick.davies@lyndexrecycling.com

Phone Number: +44 (0)1952 290333

Inara Jolley

Operations Administrator

Email Address: inara.jolley@lyndexrecycling.com

Phone Number: +44 (0)1952 290333

Lisa Breeze

Financial Controller/HR Manager

Email Address: lisa.breeze@lyndexrecycling.com

Phone Number: +44 (0)1952 290333

Yvonne Hardman

Purchasing & Production Manager

Email Address: yvonne.hardman@lyndexrecycling.com

Phone Number: +44 (0)1952 290333

Pete Burd

Design Engineer

Email Address: pete.burd@lyndexrecycling.com

Phone Number: +44 (0)1952 290333

Mark Hardman

Systems Engineer

Email Address: mark.hardman@lyndexrecycling.com

Phone Number: +44 (0)1952 290333

Andy Woosnam

Workshop Manager

Email Address: andy.woosnam@lyndexrecycling.com

Phone Number: +44 (0)1952 290333

Kelly Anslow

Purchasing & Production Assistant

Email Address: kelly.anslow@lyndexrecycling.com

Phone Number: +44 (0)1952 290333

Rob Blount

Inventory Controller

Email Address: rob.blount@lyndexrecycling.com

Phone Number: +44 (0)1952 290333