• British Logo
  • German Logo
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Youtube
  • Youtube

Service

Die Lyndex Recycling Systems Ltd ist stolz auf den Service, den sie ihren Kunden bietet. Das Team aus hoch qualifizierten und engagierten Servicetechnikern arbeitet weltweit mit vielen Kundendienstmitarbeitern an der Installation, Inbetriebnahme und Instandhaltung der Maschinen von Lyndex.

Die Techniker von Lyndex befinden sich in ganz Europa, um schnell auf Kundenanfragen zu reagieren, damit deren Maschinen so schnell wie möglich wieder in Betrieb gekommen werden können. Die Techniker verfügen insgesamt über 150 Jahre Erfahrung in der Branche und werden in Bezug auf neue Entwicklungen der Maschinen ständig weitergebildet.

Das Team wird von Andy Evans, der bei Lindemann 1984 als Service Engineer begann und 1995 Service Manager wurde, geleitet.

Die Abteilung wird ständig vergrößert und die nächste Einstellung von Technikern erfolgt 2014.

Neben den Servicetechnikern hat Lyndex 6 Techniker, die im Büro tätig sind und den Kunden telefonischen Support anbieten. Alle neuen Maschinen können mit einem Modem ausgestattet werden, so können unsere Techniker ins Internet gehen und über das Telefon oder über das Internet Fehler finden.

Für den weiteren Support der Maschinen bietet Lyndex drei verschiedene Servicedienste zur vorbeugenden Wartung an – Platin, Gold und Silber. Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie bitte Andy Evans.

Lyndex führt Wartungsarbeiten auch an Papier- und Abfallstrommaschinen anderer Unternehmen durch.

Anprechpartner Andy Evans

Service Manager

Email: andy.evans@lyndexrecycling.com

Telefon: +44 (0)7900 496039

• British Logo
  • German Logo
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Youtube
  • Youtube

Service

Lyndex Recycling Systems Ltd takes great pride in the level of after-sales support offered to customers. The team of highly skilled and dedicated Service Engineers, work world-wide, along with many service agents, on installation, commissioning and servicing of Lyndex machines.

Lyndex engineers are sited all over Europe, to give customers prompt reaction to service calls to get machines up and running in the shortest amount of time. The engineers have a combined total of 150 years within the industry, and training is on-going with regard to new developments on the machines.

The team is led by Andy Evans, who started work for Lindemann in 1984 as a Service Engineer, and became the Service Manager in 1995.

The department is constantly expanding, and further recruitment of engineers is to take place in 2014.

Along with the service engineers Lyndex has 6 office based engineers who offer telephone support to customers. All new machines can be fitted with modems that enable our engineers to go online and fault find over the telephone or over the internet.

To further support machines, Lyndex offers three levels of preventative maintenance service cover Platinum, gold and silver for further information contact Andy Evans.

Lyndex can also carry out service work on non-Lyndex machines in the paper and metal waste streams.

Contact Andy Evans

Service Manager

Email: andy.evans@lyndexrecycling.com

Phone: +44 (0)7900 496039